To join the mailing list and be kept up to date with performances contact emma gilmartin.

Upcoming gigs

Saturday 25th March 2017

Paris Cat Jazz Club
7pm
pariscat.com.au

_____________________________________________

Friday 28th April 2017

Uptown Jazz Cafe
8.30pm
uptownjazzcafe.com

_____________________________________________

Thursday 8th December 2016

CD Launch w/ James Sherlock, Frank Disario and Danny Fischer
Bennetts Lane Jazz Club
25 Bennetts Lane
Melbourne
bennettslane.com

_____________________________________________

Sunday 16th October 2016

w/ Gianni Marinucci, Tony Gould, Frank Disario and Danny Farrugia
Bennetts Lane Jazz Club
25 Bennetts Lane
Melbourne
bennettslane.com

_____________________________________________

Past gigs

Saturday 10th September

Paris Cat Jazz Club
Emma Gilmartin Quartet

6 Goldie Place, Melbourne
pariscat.com.au
7pm

_____________________________________________

Saturday 30th November 2015

Paris Cat Jazz Club
w/ James Sherlock, Frank Disario and Danny Fischer

6 Goldie Place, Melbourne
pariscat.com.au
7.30pm (Early Show)

_____________________________________________

Saturday 12th October 2015

Uptown Jazz Cafe
w/ James Sherlock, Frank Disario and Danny Fischer

177 Brunswick St, Fitzroy
uptownjazzcafe.com
8.30pm

_____________________________________________

Friday 20th September

Bennetts Lane Jazz Club
w/ James Sherlock, Frank Disario and Danny Fischer

25 Bennetts Lane
Melbourne
bennettslane.com
8.30pm

_____________________________________________

Saturday 17th August

Paris Cat Jazz Club
w/James Sherlock, Ben Robertson and Danny Fischer

6 Goldie Place, Melbourne
pariscat.com.au
7.30pm (Early Show)

_____________________________________________

Wednesday 31st July

Bennetts Lane Jazz Club
w/ the Gianni Marinucci Quintet

25 Bennetts Lane, Melbourne
bennettslane.com
8.30pm